Prices and Availability

We run our 2019 Holiday Breaks in line with the Butlins Entertainment Programme. 3 Bedroom Caravans - Prices below INCLUDE passes for up to 4 PEOPLE. 4 Bedroom Caravans - Prices below INCLUDE passes for up to 6 PEOPLE. Additional guests are charged at £50 each for 7 nights and £45 each for 3/4 nights or £100 each for 14 nights. PLEASE BE AWARE THERE IS A £5 BOOKING FEE WHICH WILL AUTOMATICALLY BE ADDED TO THE COST OF YOUR HOLIDAY. PLEASE BE AWARE THAT WE NO LONG ACCEPT CREDIT CARDS AS A PAYMENT METHOD. HOWEVER, PLEASE BE AWARE THAT WE ARE HAPPY TO ACCEPT PAYMENT BY BANK TRANSFER AND PAYMENT PLANS USING THIS METHOD CAN BE ARRANGED.
Date Day Nights Entertainment Platinum prestige Platinum Gold plus Gold Silver 4 Bedroom
7 Jun 2019 Fri 3 Back to the 2000's (18) 645 545 510 480 450
10 Jun 2019 Mon 4 JUST FOR TOTS UNDER 5'S 400 320 300 290 280
14 Jun 2019 Fri 7 Term Time Entertainment 550 Poplars 34 Last Caravan Booked Booked 360 Sandhills 204 Last Caravan Booked

 

17 Jun 2019 Mon 7 Term Time Entertainment Booked Booked Booked 360 Sandhills 204 Last Caravan Booked Booked
21 Jun 2019 Fri 7 Term Time Entertainment Booked Booked 380 Poplars 24 Last Caravan 360 340 Poplars 3 Last Caravan

 

24 Jun 2019 Mon 7 Term Time Entertainment 550 400 380 360 340
28 Jun 2019 Fri 7 Term Time Entertainment 645 495 445 415 395
1 Jul 2019 Mon 7 Term Time Entertainment 695 495 445 415 395
5 Jul 2019 Fri 7 Term Time Entertainment 695 595 545 495 450

 

6 Jul 2019 Sat 7 Term Time Entertainment 695 595 545 495 450
12 Jul 2019 Fri 7 Term Time Entertainment Booked Booked Booked 545 Sandhills 204 & Paddocks 59 Booked Booked
13 Jul 2019 Sat 7 Term Time Entertainment Booked Booked Booked Booked Booked Booked
19 Jul 2019 Fri 7 Butlins Family Entertainment Was 1295 Now 1145

 

 

845

 

 

20 Jul 2019 Sat 7 Butlins Family Entertainment 1045 895 790
26 Jul 2019 Fri 7 Butlins Family Entertainment 1395 925
27 Jul 2019 Sat 7 Butlins Family Entertainment 1095 995 880
2 Aug 2019 Fri 7 Butlins Family Entertainment Booked Booked Booked 925 Sandhills 204 & Paddocks 59 Booked Booked
3 Aug 2019 Sat 7 Butlins Family Entertainment Booked 1095 Dunes 58 Last Caravan 995 Booked Booked Booked
9 Aug 2019 Fri 7 Butlins Family Entertainment 1395 925
10 Aug 2019 Sat 7 Butlins Family Entertainment 1095 995 880
16 Aug 2019 Fri 7 Butlins Family Entertainment Was 1395 Now Dunes 9 1195 Pop 34 1295

 

 

895

 

Booked
23 Aug 2019 Fri 7 Butlins Family Entertainment 1395 825
24 Aug 2019 Sat 7 Butlins Family Entertainment 970 910 750
30 Aug 2019 Fri 7 Butlins Family Entertainment 895
31 Aug 2019 Sat 7 Butlins Family Entertainment

 

580 520 490 470
6 Sep 2019 Fri 7 Term Time Entertainment/JUST FOR TOTS UNDER 5'S 545 330
6 Sep 2019 Fri 3 Term Time Entertainment 400 290
7 Sep 2019 Sat 6 Term Time Entertainment/JUST FOR TOTS UNDER 5'S 350 330 300
9 Sep 2019 Mon 4 JUST FOR TOTS UNDER 5'S 400 320 300 290 280
13 Sep 2019 Fri 3 90's Reloaded (18) Booked 545 Dunes 23 & Dunes 58 510 Poplars 7 & Sandhills 241 Booked Booked Booked
16 Sep 2019 Mon 4 Term Time Entertainment 400 320 310 300 290
20 Sep 2019 Fri 3 Northern Soul Survivors Weekend(18) 550 450 400 380 360
23 Sep 2019 Mon 4 Term Time / Country Music 400 320 310 300 290
27 Sep 2019 Fri 3 Absolute 80's (18) Was 695 Now 595 Dunes 9 Last Caravan Booked 590 Sandhills 241 Last Caravan 550 Paddocks 59 Last Caravan Booked Booked
30 Sep 2019 Mon 4 Term Time Entertainment / 60's Experience 400 320 310 300 290
4 Oct 2019 Fri 3 GB Alternative Music Festival (18) 400 340 320 300 280
7 Oct 2019 Mon 4 JUST FOR TOTS UNDER 5'S 400 320 310 300 290
7 Oct 2019 Mon 7 Term Time Entertainment/JUST FOR TOTS UNDER 5'S 495 395 370 350 340
11 Oct 2019 Fri 7 Term Time Entertainment 495 395 370 350 340
11 Oct 2019 Fri 3 Term Time Entertainment 400 320 310 300 290
14 Oct 2019 Mon 4 Term Time Entertainment 400 320 310 300 290
14 Oct 2019 Mon 7 Term Time Entertainment 525 425 410 380 370
18 Oct 2019 Fri 7 October Half Term 650 575 525 495 470
18 Oct 2019 Fri 3 October Half Term 490 420 390 350 330
21 Oct 2019 Mon 4 October Half Term 490 420 390 350 330
25 Oct 2019 Fri 7 October Half Term Booked Booked 525 Sandhills 241 Last Caravan Booked Booked Booked
25 Oct 2019 Fri 3 October Half Term 490 Poplars 34 Last Caravan 420 390 350 330 Dunes 65 Last Caravan Booked
28 Oct 2019 Mon 7 October Half Term Booked Booked 525 Sandhills 241 Last Caravan Booked 470 Booked
28 Oct 2019 Mon 4 October Half Term Booked Booked 390 Sandhills 241 Last Caravan Booked Booked Booked
1 Nov 2019 Fri 3 We Love the 70's (18) Booked 490 470 450 430 Booked
8 Nov 2019 Fri 3 Back to the 2000's (18) Booked 500 450 Booked Booked Booked
15 Nov 2019 Fri 3 Soul Weekender (18) 500 420 380 Booked Booked Booked
22 Nov 2019 Fri 3 Ministry of Sound (18) Booked 500 450 Booked Booked Booked